2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

York South—Weston - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Laura Albanese (Ontario Liberal Party)15719X
Paul Ferreira (New Democratic Party of Ontario)12147
Andrew Ffrench (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)3672
Jessica Higgins (Green Party of Ontario)826
Eric Compton (Freedom Party of Ontario)250
Abi Issa (Independent)144

Voters cast 32,758 valid votes.

12,147 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,672 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,220 votes for Other wasted