2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Whitby—Oshawa - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Christine Elliott (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)23985X
Ajay Krishnan (Ontario Liberal Party)18488
Ryan Kelly (New Democratic Party of Ontario)13662
Stacey Leadbetter (Green Party of Ontario)2534
Douglas Thom (Freedom Party of Ontario)326

Voters cast 58,995 valid votes.

18,488 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

13,662 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,534 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

326 votes for Other wasted