2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Welland - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Cindy Forster (New Democratic Party of Ontario)21281X
Frank Campion (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)12947
Benoit Mercier (Ontario Liberal Party)8997
Donna Cridland (Green Party of Ontario)1874
Andrea J. Murik (Ontario Libertarian Party)450

Voters cast 45,549 valid votes.

12,947 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

8,997 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

1,874 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

450 votes for Other wasted