2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Simcoe North - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Garfield Dunlop (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)22180X
Fred Larsen (Ontario Liberal Party)16412
Doris Middleton (New Democratic Party of Ontario)7851
Peter Stubbins (Green Party of Ontario)4031

Voters cast 50,474 valid votes.

16,412 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

7,851 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

4,031 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted