2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

St. Catharines - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Jim Bradley (Ontario Liberal Party)19005X
Mat Siscoe (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)13798
Jennie Stevens (New Democratic Party of Ontario)11353
Karen Fraser (Green Party of Ontario)1788
Nicholas Dushko (Ontario Libertarian Party)220
Dave Unrau (Freedom Party of Ontario)170
Saleh Waziruddin (Communist Party of Canada (Ontario))98

Voters cast 46,432 valid votes.

13,798 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

11,353 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

1,788 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

488 votes for Other wasted