2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Richmond Hill - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Reza Moridi (Ontario Liberal Party)21049X
Vic Gupta (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)15482
Adam DeVita (New Democratic Party of Ontario)4817
Rachael Lave (Green Party of Ontario)1335
Igor Bily (Ontario Libertarian Party)549
Yuri Duboisky (Ontario Moderate Party)187

Voters cast 43,419 valid votes.

15,482 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

4,817 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

1,335 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

736 votes for Other wasted