2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Perth—Wellington - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Randy Pettapiece (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)15996X
Stewart Skinner (Ontario Liberal Party)13510
Romayne Smith Fullerton (New Democratic Party of Ontario)7768
Chris Desjardins (Green Party of Ontario)2000
Irma DeVries (Family Coalition Party of Ontario)789
Scott Marshall (Ontario Libertarian Party)411
Matthew Murphy (Independent)343
Robby Smink (Freedom Party of Ontario)198

Voters cast 41,015 valid votes.

13,510 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

7,768 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,000 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,741 votes for Other wasted