2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Oxford - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ernie Hardeman (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)18949X
Bryan Smith (New Democratic Party of Ontario)10560
Daniel Moulton (Ontario Liberal Party)8742
Mike Farlow (Green Party of Ontario)1984
Tim Hodges (Freedom Party of Ontario)384
Devin Wright (Ontario Libertarian Party)364

Voters cast 40,983 valid votes.

10,560 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

8,742 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

1,984 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

748 votes for Other wasted