2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Niagara Falls - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Wayne Gates (New Democratic Party of Ontario)24123X
Bart Maves (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)16699
Lionel Tupman (Ontario Liberal Party)7314
Clarke Bitter (Green Party of Ontario)1724
Ralph Panucci (Ontario Libertarian Party)560
John Ringo Beam (None of the Above Party of Ontario)498

Voters cast 50,918 valid votes.

16,699 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

7,314 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

1,724 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,058 votes for Other wasted