2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Nepean—Carleton - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Lisa MacLeod (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)30778X
Jack Uppal (Ontario Liberal Party)22011
Ric Dagenais (New Democratic Party of Ontario)8662
Gordon Kubanek (Green Party of Ontario)3639
Coreen Corcoran (Ontario Libertarian Party)955

Voters cast 66,045 valid votes.

22,011 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

8,662 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,639 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

955 votes for Other wasted