2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

London North Centre - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Deb Matthews (Ontario Liberal Party)16445X
Judy Bryant (New Democratic Party of Ontario)13839
Nancy Branscombe (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)12029
Kevin Labonte (Green Party of Ontario)2465
Salim Mansur (Freedom Party of Ontario)636
Dave McKee (Communist Party of Canada (Ontario))114
Michael Spottiswood (Pauper Party of Ontario)70

Voters cast 45,598 valid votes.

13,839 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

12,029 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

2,465 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

820 votes for Other wasted