2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Etobicoke—Lakeshore - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Peter Milczyn (Ontario Liberal Party)23950X
Doug Holyday (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)17402
P. C. Choo (New Democratic Party of Ontario)6348
Angela Salewsky (Green Party of Ontario)2083
Mark Wrzesniewski (Ontario Libertarian Party)345
Jeff Merklinger (Freedom Party of Ontario)298
Natalie Lochwin (Socialist Party of Ontario)230
Ian Lytvyn (Ontario Moderate Party)148

Voters cast 50,804 valid votes.

17,402 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

6,348 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,083 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,021 votes for Other wasted