2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Cambridge - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kathryn McGarry (Ontario Liberal Party)18763X
Rob Leone (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)15696
Bobbi Stewart (New Democratic Party of Ontario)10406
Temara Brown (Green Party of Ontario)2739
Allan R. Dettweiler (Ontario Libertarian Party)605

Voters cast 48,209 valid votes.

15,696 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

10,406 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,739 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

605 votes for Other wasted