2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Burlington - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Eleanor McMahon (Ontario Liberal Party)23826X
Jane McKenna (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)20319
Jan Mowbray (New Democratic Party of Ontario)7854
Meredith Cross (Green Party of Ontario)2351
Charles Zach (Ontario Libertarian Party)368
Andrew Brannan (Freedom Party of Ontario)253

Voters cast 54,971 valid votes.

20,319 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

7,854 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,351 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

621 votes for Other wasted