2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Beaches—East York - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Arthur Potts (Ontario Liberal Party)17102X
Michael Prue (New Democratic Party of Ontario)16671
Nicolas Johnson (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)5955
Debra Scott (Green Party of Ontario)2313
Alex Lindsay (Ontario Libertarian Party)523
Naomi Poley-Fisher (Freedom Party of Ontario)157

Voters cast 42,721 valid votes.

16,671 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

5,955 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

2,313 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

680 votes for Other wasted