2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Barrie - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ann Hoggarth (Ontario Liberal Party)19915X
Rod Jackson (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)17667
David Bradbury (New Democratic Party of Ontario)7975
Bonnie North (Green Party of Ontario)3018
Darren Roskam (Ontario Libertarian Party)366

Voters cast 48,941 valid votes.

17,667 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

7,975 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,018 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

366 votes for Other wasted