2013 Election for the Government of Nova Scotia

PREMIER Stephen McNeil - Nova Scotia Liberal Party

62nd Parliament of the Government of Nova Scotia

Duration 24th October 2013 - Present

Election Held on 8th October 2013

Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage - Nova Scotia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Joyce Treen (Nova Scotia Liberal Party)3057X
Becky Kent (Nova Scotia New Democratic Party)2914
Lloyd Jackson (Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia)1555

Voters cast 7,526 valid votes.

2,914 votes for Nova Scotia New Democratic Party wasted

1,555 votes for Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia wasted