2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Mississauga--Erin Mills - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Iqra Khalid (Liberal Party of Canada)27520X
Bob Dechert (Conservative Party of Canada)21716
Michelle Bilek (New Democratic Party)5206
Andrew Roblin (Green Party of Canada)905

Voters cast 55,347 valid votes.

21,716 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

5,206 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

905 votes for Other wasted