2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Victoria-Beacon Hill - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Carole James (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)12697X
Jane Sterk (Green Party of British Columbia)8796
Karen Bill (British Columbia Liberal Party)4386
John Shaw (Communist Party of British Columbia)131

Voters cast 26,010 valid votes.

8,796 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

4,386 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

131 votes for Other wasted