2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Coquitlam-Maillardville - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Selina Mae Robinson (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)9930X
Steve Kim (British Columbia Liberal Party)9889
Edward Andreas Stanbrough (Green Party of British Columbia)1891

Voters cast 21,710 valid votes.

9,889 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

1,891 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted