2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Columbia River-Revelstoke - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Norm Macdonald (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)6463X
Doug Clovechok (British Columbia Liberal Party)4847
Earl Olsen (British Columbia Conservative Party)1162
Laurel Ralston (Green Party of British Columbia)921

Voters cast 13,393 valid votes.

4,847 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

1,162 votes for British Columbia Conservative Party wasted

921 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted