2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Cariboo North - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Coralee Oakes (British Columbia Liberal Party)5867X
Bob Simpson (Independent)5264
Duncan Barnett (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)3036

Voters cast 14,167 valid votes.

5,264 votes for Independent wasted

3,036 votes for New Democratic Party of British Columbia wasted