2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Vancouver-Fairview - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
George Heyman (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)12649X
Margaret MacDiarmid (British Columbia Liberal Party)11298
Matthew Pedley (Green Party of British Columbia)2785

Voters cast 26,732 valid votes.

11,298 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

2,785 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted