2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Saanich South - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Lana Popham (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)11946X
Rishi Sharma (British Columbia Liberal Party)9256
Branko Mustafovic (Green Party of British Columbia)4011
Joshua Galbraith (British Columbia Conservative Party)873
Peter Kappel (Independent)142

Voters cast 26,228 valid votes.

9,256 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

4,011 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

873 votes for British Columbia Conservative Party wasted

142 votes for Other wasted