2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Burnaby-Deer Lake - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kathy Corrigan (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)8189X
Shian Gu (British Columbia Liberal Party)7286
Richard (Rick) McGowan (Green Party of British Columbia)1417

Voters cast 16,892 valid votes.

7,286 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

1,417 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted