2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Fleetwood--Port Kells - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ken Hardie (Liberal Party of Canada)22871X
Nina Grewal (Conservative Party of Canada)14275
Garry Begg (New Democratic Party)10463
Richard Hosein (Green Party of Canada)1154

Voters cast 48,763 valid votes.

14,275 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

10,463 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,154 votes for Other wasted