2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Cloverdale--Langley City - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
John Aldag (Liberal Party of Canada)24617X
Dean Drysdale (Conservative Party of Canada)18800
Rebecca Smith (New Democratic Party)8463
Scott Anderson (Green Party of Canada)2195

Voters cast 54,075 valid votes.

18,800 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

8,463 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

2,195 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted