2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Saskatoon--Grasswood - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kevin Waugh (Conservative Party of Canada)19166X
Scott Bell (New Democratic Party)13909
Tracy Muggli (Liberal Party of Canada)12165
Mark Bigland-Pritchard (Green Party of Canada)846

Voters cast 46,086 valid votes.

13,909 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

12,165 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

846 votes for Other wasted