2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Flamborough--Glanbrook - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
David Sweet (Conservative Party of Canada)24137X
Jennifer Stebbing (Liberal Party of Canada)21728
Mike DiLivio (New Democratic Party)7779
David Allan Urquhart (Green Party of Canada)1866

Voters cast 55,510 valid votes.

21,728 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

7,779 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,866 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted