2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Laurentides--Labelle - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
David Graham (Liberal Party of Canada)20277X
Johanne Régimbald (Bloc Québécois)18792
Simon-Pierre Landry (New Democratic Party)16644
Sylvain Charron (Conservative Party of Canada)6209
Niloufar Hedjazi (Green Party of Canada)1251

Voters cast 63,173 valid votes.

18,792 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

16,644 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

6,209 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,251 votes for Other wasted