2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Beauport--Limoilou - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Alupa Clarke (Conservative Party of Canada)15461X
Raymond Côté (New Democratic Party)12881
Antoine Bujold (Liberal Party of Canada)12854
Doni Berberi (Bloc Québécois)7467
Dalila Elhak (Green Party of Canada)1220
Francis Bedard (Libertarian Party of Canada)423
Claude Moreau (Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)128
Bladimir Laborit (Forces et Démocratie)124

Voters cast 50,558 valid votes.

12,881 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

12,854 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

7,467 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

1,895 votes for Other wasted