2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Tobique--Mactaquac - New Brunswick

CandidateNumber of votesElected
TJ Harvey (Liberal Party of Canada)17909X
Richard Bragdon (Conservative Party of Canada)14225
Robert Kitchen (New Democratic Party)4334
Terry Wishart (Green Party of Canada)1959

Voters cast 38,427 valid votes.

14,225 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

4,334 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,959 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted