2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Windsor West - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Lisa Gretzky (New Democratic Party of Ontario)14998X
Teresa Piruzza (Ontario Liberal Party)13976
Henry Lau (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)5260
Chad Durocher (Green Party of Ontario)1210
Helmi Charif (Independent)897

Voters cast 36,341 valid votes.

13,976 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

5,260 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,210 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

897 votes for Other wasted