2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Trinity—Spadina - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Han Dong (Ontario Liberal Party)26934X
Rosario Marchese (New Democratic Party of Ontario)17759
Roberta Scott (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)8094
Tim Grant (Green Party of Ontario)4111
Andrew Echevarria (Ontario Libertarian Party)729
Paul Figueiras (Vegan Environmental Party)308
Dan King (Party for People with Special Needs)265

Voters cast 58,200 valid votes.

17,759 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

8,094 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

4,111 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,302 votes for Other wasted