2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Sudbury - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Joe Cimino (New Democratic Party of Ontario)14247X
Andrew Olivier (Ontario Liberal Party)13267
Paula Peroni (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)4653
Casey J. Lalonde (Green Party of Ontario)1211
Steve Wilson (Ontario Libertarian Party)242
J. David Popescu (Independent)105

Voters cast 33,725 valid votes.

13,267 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

4,653 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,211 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

347 votes for Other wasted