2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Scarborough—Rouge River - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bas Balkissoon (Ontario Liberal Party)16134X
Neethan Shan (New Democratic Party of Ontario)12863
Raymond Cho (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)11491
George B. Singh (Green Party of Ontario)569
Amir Khan (None of the Above Party of Ontario)461

Voters cast 41,518 valid votes.

12,863 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

11,491 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,030 votes for Other wasted