2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Ottawa West—Nepean - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bob Chiarelli (Ontario Liberal Party)21328X
Randall Denley (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)15540
Alex Cullen (New Democratic Party of Ontario)6673
Alex Hill (Green Party of Ontario)2807
Matthew Brooks (Ontario Libertarian Party)338

Voters cast 46,686 valid votes.

15,540 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

6,673 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,807 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

338 votes for Other wasted