2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Northumberland-Quinte West - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Lou Rinaldi (Ontario Liberal Party)23415X
Rob Milligan (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)19528
Kira Mees (New Democratic Party of Ontario)9216
Gudrun Ludorf-Weaver (Green Party of Ontario)2283

Voters cast 54,442 valid votes.

19,528 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

9,216 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,283 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted