2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Nipissing - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Vic Fedeli (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)13085X
Catherine Whiting (Ontario Liberal Party)8381
Henri Giroux (New Democratic Party of Ontario)8055
Nicole L. Peltier (Green Party of Ontario)1198
Derek Elliott (Ontario Libertarian Party)365
Patrick Clement (Independent)210

Voters cast 31,294 valid votes.

8,381 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

8,055 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

1,198 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

575 votes for Other wasted