2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Niagara West—Glanbrook - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Tim Hudak (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)23539X
David Mossey (Ontario Liberal Party)15761
Brian McCormack (New Democratic Party of Ontario)12463
Basia Krzyzanowski (Green Party of Ontario)3028
Stefanos Karatopis (Ontario Libertarian Party)998
Geoff Peacock (Freedom Party of Ontario)278

Voters cast 56,067 valid votes.

15,761 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

12,463 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,028 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,276 votes for Other wasted