2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Hamilton East—Stoney Creek - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Paul Miller (New Democratic Party of Ontario)19838X
Ivan Luksic (Ontario Liberal Party)12354
David Brown (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)7434
Gregory Zink (Green Party of Ontario)1734
Mark Burnison (Ontario Libertarian Party)676
Britney Anne Johnston (Freedom Party of Ontario)254

Voters cast 42,290 valid votes.

12,354 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

7,434 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,734 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

930 votes for Other wasted