2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Etobicoke North - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Shafiq Qaadri (Ontario Liberal Party)12150X
Nigel Barriffe (New Democratic Party of Ontario)7134
Tony Milone (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)6163
Allan deRoo (Ontario Libertarian Party)706
Kenny Robertson (Green Party of Ontario)671
James McConnell (Freedom Party of Ontario)287

Voters cast 27,111 valid votes.

7,134 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

6,163 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,664 votes for Other wasted