2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Davenport - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Cristina Martins (Ontario Liberal Party)16205X
Jonah Schein (New Democratic Party of Ontario)14164
Lan Daniel (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)2619
Daniel Stein (Green Party of Ontario)1974
Nunzio Venuto (Ontario Libertarian Party)252
Mariam Ahmad (Communist Party of Canada (Ontario))174
Franz Cauchi (Freedom Party of Ontario)111
Troy Young (The People's Political Party)99

Voters cast 35,598 valid votes.

14,164 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,619 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

1,974 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

636 votes for Other wasted