2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Carleton—Mississippi Mills - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Jack MacLaren (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)30501X
Rosalyn Stevens (Ontario Liberal Party)20472
John Hansen (New Democratic Party of Ontario)8748
Andrew West (Green Party of Ontario)4614

Voters cast 64,335 valid votes.

20,472 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

8,748 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

4,614 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted