2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Brampton West - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Vic Dhillon (Ontario Liberal Party)24815X
Randeep Sandhu (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)13262
Gugni Gill Panaich (New Democratic Party of Ontario)13096
Sayyeda Ebrahim (Green Party of Ontario)1502
Luis Chacin (Ontario Libertarian Party)932
Dan Sullivan (Family Coalition Party of Ontario)788
Ted Harlson (Freedom Party of Ontario)540

Voters cast 54,935 valid votes.

13,262 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

13,096 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,762 votes for Other wasted