2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ted McMeekin (Ontario Liberal Party)23906X
Donna Skelly (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)18143
Alex Johnstone (New Democratic Party of Ontario)8457
Raymond Dartsch (Green Party of Ontario)2620
Glenn Langton (Ontario Libertarian Party)418
Barry Spruce (Freedom Party of Ontario)246

Voters cast 53,790 valid votes.

18,143 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

8,457 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,620 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

664 votes for Other wasted