2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Cowichan Valley - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bill Routley (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)10696X
Steve Housser (British Columbia Liberal Party)9299
Kerry Davis (Green Party of British Columbia)5102
Damir Wallener (British Columbia Conservative Party)1223
Heather Alanna Campbell (Independent)326

Voters cast 26,646 valid votes.

9,299 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

5,102 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

1,223 votes for British Columbia Conservative Party wasted

326 votes for Other wasted