2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

York Centre - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Monte Kwinter (Ontario Liberal Party)16980X
Avi Yufest (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)10914
John Fagan (New Democratic Party of Ontario)5806
Josh Borenstein (Green Party of Ontario)1156
Laurence Cherniak (Freedom Party of Ontario)489

Voters cast 35,345 valid votes.

10,914 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

5,806 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

1,156 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

489 votes for Other wasted