2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Scarborough—Agincourt - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Soo Wong (Ontario Liberal Party)17342X
Liang Chen (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)12141
Alex Wilson (New Democratic Party of Ontario)4131
Pauline Thompson (Green Party of Ontario)912
Kevin Clarke (The People's Political Party)390

Voters cast 34,916 valid votes.

12,141 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

4,131 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

1,302 votes for Other wasted