2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Sarnia—Lambton - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bob Bailey (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)18720X
Brian White (New Democratic Party of Ontario)16274
Anne Marie Gillis (Ontario Liberal Party)8113
Kevin Shaw (Green Party of Ontario)2106
Andrew K. Falby (Ontario Libertarian Party)340

Voters cast 45,553 valid votes.

16,274 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

8,113 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

2,106 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

340 votes for Other wasted